Deanna Jewel

    Everybody loves a 'jewel'!       

The Surrender Series

     This series came about after a visit to Dubois, Wyoming, where the Wind River area is home to the Shoshone Nation.  The characters in the series have traveled through time and span several lives, connecting through soul reincarnation. Each book will take you further into the lives of Kate and Taima as her life is revealed, layer by layer, in the other books, as well as being able to see how intertwined our souls truly are. Friends from a past life connect with our souls in our future lives, to keep us together as we live in the universe. We may never understand exactly how this happens, but spirits are at work among us to make it happen. May you find you own soul mate in time. 

Visit book stores that still care about bringing readers and 

authors together! My books are in the following locations: 

(Please contact me if a book store near YOU also carries my books!)